loader image

Laxmi laghubitta

executive officers

Prakash Raj Sharma brings four decades of experience in Development Banking and Microfinance. As a microfinance practitioner he is involved in developing, implementing and strengthening microfinance operations in Nepal and abroad. He is an active trainer and public advocate on issues related to microfinance such as sustainability, responsible finance and client protection.

Prakash Raj Sharma

Chief Executive Officer

Sundar prasad shrestha

Deputy General Manager

Head of departments

Purnawasi Chaudhary

Head HRM

Madhaw Prasad Sharma

Head - Operation

Dipendra Timsina

Head - Internal Audit

Prasamsa Silwal

Head - Risk Management & Compliance

Deelip Sharma

Head - General Administration

bijaya thapa magar

Head - Finance

bibek ghimire

Head - Information Technology

officers ho


branch Managers

KOSHI PROVINCE ( 19 Branches)

Madhesh Province ( 15 Branches)

bagmati province ( 15 branches )

Gandaki province ( 8 branches )

lumbini province ( 18 branches )

Karnali province ( 3 branches )

Sudurpaschim province ( 12 branches )